Moon

Moon rises, sets, phases and other related events. Add "Moon" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Time Event
4/19/22 Tuesday 10:16 AM 🌝Perigeum, 226,889 mi
4/23/22 Saturday 6:58 AM 🌗Last Quarter
4/30/22 Saturday 3:30 PM 🌑New Moon
5/5/22 Thursday 7:46 AM 🌝Apogee, 251,834 mi
5/8/22 Sunday 7:22 PM 🌓First Quarter
5/15/22 Sunday 11:12 PM 🌚Lunar eclipse (total)
5/15/22 Sunday 11:15 PM 🌕Full Moon
5/17/22 Tuesday 10:23 AM 🌝Perigeum, 223,879 mi
5/22/22 Sunday 1:44 PM 🌗Last Quarter
5/30/22 Monday 6:32 AM 🌑New Moon
6/1/22 Wednesday 8:14 PM 🌝Apogee, 252,395 mi
6/7/22 Tuesday 9:49 AM 🌓First Quarter
6/14/22 Tuesday 6:21 PM 🌝Supermoon
6/14/22 Tuesday 6:52 AM 🌕Full Moon
6/14/22 Tuesday 6:21 PM 🌝Perigeum, 222,099 mi
6/20/22 Monday 10:11 PM 🌗Last Quarter
6/28/22 Tuesday 9:53 PM 🌑New Moon
6/29/22 Wednesday 1:08 AM 🌝Apogee, 252,638 mi
7/6/22 Wednesday 9:14 PM 🌓First Quarter
7/13/22 Wednesday 4:08 AM 🌝Perigeum, 221,994 mi
7/13/22 Wednesday 4:08 AM 🌝Supermoon
7/13/22 Wednesday 1:38 PM 🌕Full Moon
7/20/22 Wednesday 9:19 AM 🌗Last Quarter
7/26/22 Tuesday 5:22 AM 🌝Apogee, 252,448 mi
7/28/22 Thursday 12:55 PM 🌑New Moon
8/5/22 Friday 6:07 AM 🌓First Quarter
8/10/22 Wednesday 12:14 PM 🌝Perigeum, 223,588 mi
8/11/22 Thursday 8:36 PM 🌕Full Moon
8/10/22 Wednesday 12:14 PM 🌝Supermoon
8/18/22 Thursday 11:36 PM 🌗Last Quarter
8/22/22 Monday 4:53 PM 🌝Apogee, 251,916 mi
8/27/22 Saturday 3:16 AM 🌑New Moon
9/3/22 Saturday 1:08 PM 🌓First Quarter
9/7/22 Wednesday 1:17 PM 🌝Perigeum, 226,484 mi
9/10/22 Saturday 4:58 AM 🌕Full Moon
9/17/22 Saturday 4:52 PM 🌗Last Quarter
9/19/22 Monday 9:44 AM 🌝Apogee, 251,379 mi
9/25/22 Sunday 4:54 PM 🌑New Moon
10/2/22 Sunday 7:15 PM 🌓First Quarter
10/4/22 Tuesday 12:01 PM 🌝Perigeum, 229,494 mi
10/9/22 Sunday 3:54 PM 🌕Full Moon
10/17/22 Monday 5:21 AM 🌝Apogee, 251,239 mi
10/17/22 Monday 12:16 PM 🌗Last Quarter
10/25/22 Tuesday 5:48 AM 🌑New Moon
10/29/22 Saturday 9:48 AM 🌝Perigeum, 228,844 mi
11/1/22 Tuesday 1:38 AM 🌓First Quarter
11/8/22 Tuesday 5:00 AM 🌚Lunar eclipse (total)
11/8/22 Tuesday 5:02 AM 🌕Full Moon
11/14/22 Monday 12:41 AM 🌝Apogee, 251,608 mi
11/16/22 Wednesday 7:29 AM 🌗Last Quarter