Moon

Date Day of week Time Event
5/11/21 Tuesday 3:01 PM 🌑New Moon
5/11/21 Tuesday 5:54 PM 🌝Apogee, 252,595 mi
5/25/21 Tuesday 9:52 PM 🌝Perigeum, 222,022 mi
5/26/21 Wednesday 7:14 AM 🌝Supermoon
5/26/21 Wednesday 7:19 AM 🌚Lunar eclipse (total)
6/7/21 Monday 10:27 PM 🌝Apogee, 252,420 mi
6/23/21 Wednesday 5:58 AM 🌝Perigeum, 223,669 mi
7/5/21 Monday 10:48 AM 🌝Apogee, 251,868 mi
7/21/21 Wednesday 6:30 AM 🌝Perigeum, 226,502 mi
8/2/21 Monday 3:35 AM 🌝Apogee, 251,290 mi
8/17/21 Tuesday 5:23 AM 🌝Perigeum, 229,365 mi
8/29/21 Sunday 10:22 PM 🌝Apogee, 251,096 mi
9/11/21 Saturday 6:05 AM 🌝Perigeum, 228,953 mi
9/26/21 Sunday 5:44 PM 🌝Apogee, 251,432 mi
10/8/21 Friday 1:28 PM 🌝Perigeum, 225,799 mi
10/24/21 Sunday 11:30 AM 🌝Apogee, 252,038 mi
11/5/21 Friday 6:23 PM 🌝Perigeum, 222,976 mi
11/19/21 Friday 4:04 AM 🌚Lunar eclipse (partial)
11/20/21 Saturday 9:14 PM 🌝Apogee, 252,448 mi
12/4/21 Saturday 5:01 AM 🌝Perigeum, 221,702 mi