Zodiac

Date Day of week Event
3/21/11 - 4/20/11 Monday - Wednesday ♈ Aries
4/21/11 - 5/21/11 Thursday - Saturday ♉ Taurus
5/22/11 - 6/21/11 Sunday - Tuesday ♊ Gemini
6/22/11 - 7/22/11 Wednesday - Friday ♋ Cancer
7/23/11 - 8/22/11 Saturday - Monday ♌ Leo
8/23/11 - 9/22/11 Tuesday - Thursday ♍ Virgo
9/23/11 - 10/22/11 Friday - Saturday ♎ Libra
10/23/11 - 11/21/11 Sunday - Monday ♏ Scorpio
11/22/11 - 12/21/11 Tuesday - Wednesday ♐ Sagittarius
12/22/11 - 1/20/12 Thursday - Friday ♑ Capricorn
1/21/12 - 2/19/12 Saturday - Sunday ♒ Aquarius
2/20/12 - 3/20/12 Monday - Tuesday ♓ Pisces