Weight Guard

Date Day of week Event
9/21/21 Tuesday 220.0 lbs
9/22/21 Wednesday 219.9 lbs
9/23/21 Thursday 219.7 lbs
9/24/21 Friday 219.6 lbs
9/25/21 Saturday 219.4 lbs
9/26/21 Sunday 219.3 lbs
9/27/21 Monday 219.1 lbs
9/28/21 Tuesday 219.0 lbs
9/29/21 Wednesday 218.9 lbs
9/30/21 Thursday 218.7 lbs
10/1/21 Friday 218.6 lbs
10/2/21 Saturday 218.4 lbs
10/3/21 Sunday 218.3 lbs
10/4/21 Monday 218.1 lbs
10/5/21 Tuesday 218.0 lbs
10/6/21 Wednesday 217.9 lbs
10/7/21 Thursday 217.7 lbs
10/8/21 Friday 217.6 lbs
10/9/21 Saturday 217.4 lbs
10/10/21 Sunday 217.3 lbs
10/11/21 Monday 217.1 lbs
10/12/21 Tuesday 217.0 lbs
10/13/21 Wednesday 216.9 lbs
10/14/21 Thursday 216.7 lbs
10/15/21 Friday 216.6 lbs
10/16/21 Saturday 216.4 lbs
10/17/21 Sunday 216.3 lbs
10/18/21 Monday 216.1 lbs
10/19/21 Tuesday 216.0 lbs
10/20/21 Wednesday 215.9 lbs
10/21/21 Thursday 215.7 lbs
10/22/21 Friday 215.6 lbs
10/23/21 Saturday 215.4 lbs
10/24/21 Sunday 215.3 lbs
10/25/21 Monday 215.1 lbs
10/26/21 Tuesday 215.0 lbs
10/27/21 Wednesday 214.9 lbs
10/28/21 Thursday 214.7 lbs
10/29/21 Friday 214.6 lbs
10/30/21 Saturday 214.4 lbs
10/31/21 Sunday 214.3 lbs
11/1/21 Monday 214.1 lbs
11/2/21 Tuesday 214.0 lbs
11/3/21 Wednesday 213.9 lbs
11/4/21 Thursday 213.7 lbs
11/5/21 Friday 213.6 lbs
11/6/21 Saturday 213.4 lbs
11/7/21 Sunday 213.3 lbs
11/8/21 Monday 213.1 lbs
11/9/21 Tuesday 213.0 lbs
11/10/21 Wednesday 212.9 lbs
11/11/21 Thursday 212.7 lbs
11/12/21 Friday 212.6 lbs
11/13/21 Saturday 212.4 lbs
11/14/21 Sunday 212.3 lbs
11/15/21 Monday 212.1 lbs
11/16/21 Tuesday 212.0 lbs
11/17/21 Wednesday 211.9 lbs
11/18/21 Thursday 211.7 lbs
11/19/21 Friday 211.6 lbs
11/20/21 Saturday 211.4 lbs
11/21/21 Sunday 211.3 lbs
11/22/21 Monday 211.1 lbs
11/23/21 Tuesday 211.0 lbs
11/24/21 Wednesday 210.9 lbs
11/25/21 Thursday 210.7 lbs
11/26/21 Friday 210.6 lbs
11/27/21 Saturday 210.4 lbs
11/28/21 Sunday 210.3 lbs
11/29/21 Monday 210.1 lbs
11/30/21 Tuesday 210.0 lbs
12/1/21 Wednesday 209.9 lbs
12/2/21 Thursday 209.7 lbs
12/3/21 Friday 209.6 lbs
12/4/21 Saturday 209.4 lbs
12/5/21 Sunday 209.3 lbs
12/6/21 Monday 209.1 lbs
12/7/21 Tuesday 209.0 lbs
12/8/21 Wednesday 208.9 lbs
12/9/21 Thursday 208.7 lbs
12/10/21 Friday 208.6 lbs
12/11/21 Saturday 208.4 lbs
12/12/21 Sunday 208.3 lbs
12/13/21 Monday 208.1 lbs
12/14/21 Tuesday 208.0 lbs
12/15/21 Wednesday 207.9 lbs
12/16/21 Thursday 207.7 lbs
12/17/21 Friday 207.6 lbs
12/18/21 Saturday 207.4 lbs
12/19/21 Sunday 207.3 lbs
12/20/21 Monday 207.1 lbs
12/21/21 Tuesday 207.0 lbs
12/22/21 Wednesday 206.9 lbs
12/23/21 Thursday 206.7 lbs
12/24/21 Friday 206.6 lbs
12/25/21 Saturday 206.4 lbs
12/26/21 Sunday 206.3 lbs
12/27/21 Monday 206.1 lbs
12/28/21 Tuesday 206.0 lbs
12/29/21 Wednesday 205.9 lbs
12/30/21 Thursday 205.7 lbs
12/31/21 Friday 205.6 lbs
1/1/22 Saturday 205.4 lbs
1/2/22 Sunday 205.3 lbs
1/3/22 Monday 205.1 lbs
1/4/22 Tuesday 205.0 lbs
1/5/22 Wednesday 204.9 lbs
1/6/22 Thursday 204.7 lbs
1/7/22 Friday 204.6 lbs
1/8/22 Saturday 204.4 lbs
1/9/22 Sunday 204.3 lbs
1/10/22 Monday 204.1 lbs
1/11/22 Tuesday 204.0 lbs
1/12/22 Wednesday 203.9 lbs
1/13/22 Thursday 203.7 lbs
1/14/22 Friday 203.6 lbs
1/15/22 Saturday 203.4 lbs
1/16/22 Sunday 203.3 lbs
1/17/22 Monday 203.1 lbs
1/18/22 Tuesday 203.0 lbs
1/19/22 Wednesday 202.9 lbs
1/20/22 Thursday 202.7 lbs
1/21/22 Friday 202.6 lbs
1/22/22 Saturday 202.4 lbs
1/23/22 Sunday 202.3 lbs
1/24/22 Monday 202.1 lbs
1/25/22 Tuesday 202.0 lbs
1/26/22 Wednesday 201.9 lbs
1/27/22 Thursday 201.7 lbs
1/28/22 Friday 201.6 lbs
1/29/22 Saturday 201.4 lbs
1/30/22 Sunday 201.3 lbs
1/31/22 Monday 201.1 lbs
2/1/22 Tuesday 201.0 lbs
2/2/22 Wednesday 200.9 lbs
2/3/22 Thursday 200.7 lbs
2/4/22 Friday 200.6 lbs
2/5/22 Saturday 200.4 lbs
2/6/22 Sunday 200.3 lbs
2/7/22 Monday 200.1 lbs
2/8/22 Tuesday 200.0 lbs
2/9/22 Wednesday 199.9 lbs
2/10/22 Thursday 199.7 lbs
2/11/22 Friday 199.6 lbs
2/12/22 Saturday 199.4 lbs
2/13/22 Sunday 199.3 lbs
2/14/22 Monday 199.1 lbs
2/15/22 Tuesday 199.0 lbs
2/16/22 Wednesday 198.9 lbs
2/17/22 Thursday 198.7 lbs
2/18/22 Friday 198.6 lbs
2/19/22 Saturday 198.4 lbs
2/20/22 Sunday 198.3 lbs
2/21/22 Monday 198.1 lbs
2/22/22 Tuesday 198.0 lbs
2/23/22 Wednesday 197.9 lbs
2/24/22 Thursday 197.7 lbs
2/25/22 Friday 197.6 lbs
2/26/22 Saturday 197.4 lbs
2/27/22 Sunday 197.3 lbs
2/28/22 Monday 197.1 lbs
3/1/22 Tuesday 197.0 lbs
3/2/22 Wednesday 196.9 lbs
3/3/22 Thursday 196.7 lbs
3/4/22 Friday 196.6 lbs
3/5/22 Saturday 196.4 lbs
3/6/22 Sunday 196.3 lbs
3/7/22 Monday 196.1 lbs
3/8/22 Tuesday 196.0 lbs
3/9/22 Wednesday 195.9 lbs
3/10/22 Thursday 195.7 lbs
3/11/22 Friday 195.6 lbs
3/12/22 Saturday 195.4 lbs
3/13/22 Sunday 195.3 lbs
3/14/22 Monday 195.1 lbs
3/15/22 Tuesday 195.0 lbs
3/16/22 Wednesday 194.9 lbs
3/17/22 Thursday 194.7 lbs
3/18/22 Friday 194.6 lbs
3/19/22 Saturday 194.4 lbs
3/20/22 Sunday 194.3 lbs
3/21/22 Monday 194.1 lbs
3/22/22 Tuesday 194.0 lbs
3/23/22 Wednesday 193.9 lbs