Weight Guard

Define your weight and target weight. This calendar reminds you to weigh yourself and tells you what your current weight should be. Add "Weight Guard" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Event
1/28/22 Friday 220.0 lbs
1/29/22 Saturday 219.9 lbs
1/30/22 Sunday 219.7 lbs
1/31/22 Monday 219.6 lbs
2/1/22 Tuesday 219.4 lbs
2/2/22 Wednesday 219.3 lbs
2/3/22 Thursday 219.1 lbs
2/4/22 Friday 219.0 lbs
2/5/22 Saturday 218.9 lbs
2/6/22 Sunday 218.7 lbs
2/7/22 Monday 218.6 lbs
2/8/22 Tuesday 218.4 lbs
2/9/22 Wednesday 218.3 lbs
2/10/22 Thursday 218.1 lbs
2/11/22 Friday 218.0 lbs
2/12/22 Saturday 217.9 lbs
2/13/22 Sunday 217.7 lbs
2/14/22 Monday 217.6 lbs
2/15/22 Tuesday 217.4 lbs
2/16/22 Wednesday 217.3 lbs
2/17/22 Thursday 217.1 lbs
2/18/22 Friday 217.0 lbs
2/19/22 Saturday 216.9 lbs
2/20/22 Sunday 216.7 lbs
2/21/22 Monday 216.6 lbs
2/22/22 Tuesday 216.4 lbs
2/23/22 Wednesday 216.3 lbs
2/24/22 Thursday 216.1 lbs
2/25/22 Friday 216.0 lbs
2/26/22 Saturday 215.9 lbs
2/27/22 Sunday 215.7 lbs
2/28/22 Monday 215.6 lbs
3/1/22 Tuesday 215.4 lbs
3/2/22 Wednesday 215.3 lbs
3/3/22 Thursday 215.1 lbs
3/4/22 Friday 215.0 lbs
3/5/22 Saturday 214.9 lbs
3/6/22 Sunday 214.7 lbs
3/7/22 Monday 214.6 lbs
3/8/22 Tuesday 214.4 lbs
3/9/22 Wednesday 214.3 lbs
3/10/22 Thursday 214.1 lbs
3/11/22 Friday 214.0 lbs
3/12/22 Saturday 213.9 lbs
3/13/22 Sunday 213.7 lbs
3/14/22 Monday 213.6 lbs
3/15/22 Tuesday 213.4 lbs
3/16/22 Wednesday 213.3 lbs
3/17/22 Thursday 213.1 lbs
3/18/22 Friday 213.0 lbs
3/19/22 Saturday 212.9 lbs
3/20/22 Sunday 212.7 lbs
3/21/22 Monday 212.6 lbs
3/22/22 Tuesday 212.4 lbs
3/23/22 Wednesday 212.3 lbs
3/24/22 Thursday 212.1 lbs
3/25/22 Friday 212.0 lbs
3/26/22 Saturday 211.9 lbs
3/27/22 Sunday 211.7 lbs
3/28/22 Monday 211.6 lbs
3/29/22 Tuesday 211.4 lbs
3/30/22 Wednesday 211.3 lbs
3/31/22 Thursday 211.1 lbs
4/1/22 Friday 211.0 lbs
4/2/22 Saturday 210.9 lbs
4/3/22 Sunday 210.7 lbs
4/4/22 Monday 210.6 lbs
4/5/22 Tuesday 210.4 lbs
4/6/22 Wednesday 210.3 lbs
4/7/22 Thursday 210.1 lbs
4/8/22 Friday 210.0 lbs
4/9/22 Saturday 209.9 lbs
4/10/22 Sunday 209.7 lbs
4/11/22 Monday 209.6 lbs
4/12/22 Tuesday 209.4 lbs
4/13/22 Wednesday 209.3 lbs
4/14/22 Thursday 209.1 lbs
4/15/22 Friday 209.0 lbs
4/16/22 Saturday 208.9 lbs
4/17/22 Sunday 208.7 lbs
4/18/22 Monday 208.6 lbs
4/19/22 Tuesday 208.4 lbs
4/20/22 Wednesday 208.3 lbs
4/21/22 Thursday 208.1 lbs
4/22/22 Friday 208.0 lbs
4/23/22 Saturday 207.9 lbs
4/24/22 Sunday 207.7 lbs
4/25/22 Monday 207.6 lbs
4/26/22 Tuesday 207.4 lbs
4/27/22 Wednesday 207.3 lbs
4/28/22 Thursday 207.1 lbs
4/29/22 Friday 207.0 lbs
4/30/22 Saturday 206.9 lbs
5/1/22 Sunday 206.7 lbs
5/2/22 Monday 206.6 lbs
5/3/22 Tuesday 206.4 lbs
5/4/22 Wednesday 206.3 lbs
5/5/22 Thursday 206.1 lbs
5/6/22 Friday 206.0 lbs
5/7/22 Saturday 205.9 lbs
5/8/22 Sunday 205.7 lbs
5/9/22 Monday 205.6 lbs
5/10/22 Tuesday 205.4 lbs
5/11/22 Wednesday 205.3 lbs
5/12/22 Thursday 205.1 lbs
5/13/22 Friday 205.0 lbs
5/14/22 Saturday 204.9 lbs
5/15/22 Sunday 204.7 lbs
5/16/22 Monday 204.6 lbs
5/17/22 Tuesday 204.4 lbs
5/18/22 Wednesday 204.3 lbs
5/19/22 Thursday 204.1 lbs
5/20/22 Friday 204.0 lbs
5/21/22 Saturday 203.9 lbs
5/22/22 Sunday 203.7 lbs
5/23/22 Monday 203.6 lbs
5/24/22 Tuesday 203.4 lbs
5/25/22 Wednesday 203.3 lbs
5/26/22 Thursday 203.1 lbs
5/27/22 Friday 203.0 lbs
5/28/22 Saturday 202.9 lbs
5/29/22 Sunday 202.7 lbs
5/30/22 Monday 202.6 lbs
5/31/22 Tuesday 202.4 lbs
6/1/22 Wednesday 202.3 lbs
6/2/22 Thursday 202.1 lbs
6/3/22 Friday 202.0 lbs
6/4/22 Saturday 201.9 lbs
6/5/22 Sunday 201.7 lbs
6/6/22 Monday 201.6 lbs
6/7/22 Tuesday 201.4 lbs
6/8/22 Wednesday 201.3 lbs
6/9/22 Thursday 201.1 lbs
6/10/22 Friday 201.0 lbs
6/11/22 Saturday 200.9 lbs
6/12/22 Sunday 200.7 lbs
6/13/22 Monday 200.6 lbs
6/14/22 Tuesday 200.4 lbs
6/15/22 Wednesday 200.3 lbs
6/16/22 Thursday 200.1 lbs
6/17/22 Friday 200.0 lbs
6/18/22 Saturday 199.9 lbs
6/19/22 Sunday 199.7 lbs
6/20/22 Monday 199.6 lbs
6/21/22 Tuesday 199.4 lbs
6/22/22 Wednesday 199.3 lbs
6/23/22 Thursday 199.1 lbs
6/24/22 Friday 199.0 lbs
6/25/22 Saturday 198.9 lbs
6/26/22 Sunday 198.7 lbs
6/27/22 Monday 198.6 lbs
6/28/22 Tuesday 198.4 lbs
6/29/22 Wednesday 198.3 lbs
6/30/22 Thursday 198.1 lbs
7/1/22 Friday 198.0 lbs
7/2/22 Saturday 197.9 lbs
7/3/22 Sunday 197.7 lbs
7/4/22 Monday 197.6 lbs
7/5/22 Tuesday 197.4 lbs
7/6/22 Wednesday 197.3 lbs
7/7/22 Thursday 197.1 lbs
7/8/22 Friday 197.0 lbs
7/9/22 Saturday 196.9 lbs
7/10/22 Sunday 196.7 lbs
7/11/22 Monday 196.6 lbs
7/12/22 Tuesday 196.4 lbs
7/13/22 Wednesday 196.3 lbs
7/14/22 Thursday 196.1 lbs
7/15/22 Friday 196.0 lbs
7/16/22 Saturday 195.9 lbs
7/17/22 Sunday 195.7 lbs
7/18/22 Monday 195.6 lbs
7/19/22 Tuesday 195.4 lbs
7/20/22 Wednesday 195.3 lbs
7/21/22 Thursday 195.1 lbs
7/22/22 Friday 195.0 lbs
7/23/22 Saturday 194.9 lbs
7/24/22 Sunday 194.7 lbs
7/25/22 Monday 194.6 lbs
7/26/22 Tuesday 194.4 lbs
7/27/22 Wednesday 194.3 lbs
7/28/22 Thursday 194.1 lbs
7/29/22 Friday 194.0 lbs
7/30/22 Saturday 193.9 lbs