Weight Guard

Date Day of week Event
3/9/21 Tuesday 220.0 lbs
3/10/21 Wednesday 219.9 lbs
3/11/21 Thursday 219.7 lbs
3/12/21 Friday 219.6 lbs
3/13/21 Saturday 219.4 lbs
3/14/21 Sunday 219.3 lbs
3/15/21 Monday 219.1 lbs
3/16/21 Tuesday 219.0 lbs
3/17/21 Wednesday 218.9 lbs
3/18/21 Thursday 218.7 lbs
3/19/21 Friday 218.6 lbs
3/20/21 Saturday 218.4 lbs
3/21/21 Sunday 218.3 lbs
3/22/21 Monday 218.1 lbs
3/23/21 Tuesday 218.0 lbs
3/24/21 Wednesday 217.9 lbs
3/25/21 Thursday 217.7 lbs
3/26/21 Friday 217.6 lbs
3/27/21 Saturday 217.4 lbs
3/28/21 Sunday 217.3 lbs