Time From Now

Shows how far in the future or past a certain event is. Can be used when waiting for something. Add "Time From Now" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Event
12/21/21 Tuesday 1 month to go (Something important)
12/22/21 Wednesday 30 days to go (Something important)
12/27/21 Monday 25 days to go (Something important)
1/1/22 Saturday 20 days to go (Something important)
1/6/22 Thursday 15 days to go (Something important)
1/11/22 Tuesday 10 days to go (Something important)
1/16/22 Sunday 5 days to go (Something important)
1/17/22 Monday 4 days to go (Something important)
1/18/22 Tuesday 3 days to go (Something important)
1/19/22 Wednesday 2 days to go (Something important)
1/20/22 Thursday 1 day to go (Something important)
1/21/22 Friday Something important
1/22/22 Saturday 1 day ago (Something important)
1/23/22 Sunday 2 days ago (Something important)
1/24/22 Monday 3 days ago (Something important)
1/25/22 Tuesday 4 days ago (Something important)
1/26/22 Wednesday 5 days ago (Something important)
1/31/22 Monday 10 days ago (Something important)
2/5/22 Saturday 15 days ago (Something important)
2/10/22 Thursday 20 days ago (Something important)
2/15/22 Tuesday 25 days ago (Something important)
2/20/22 Sunday 30 days ago (Something important)
2/21/22 Monday 1 month ago (Something important)
3/21/22 Monday 2 months ago (Something important)
4/21/22 Thursday 3 months ago (Something important)
5/21/22 Saturday 4 months ago (Something important)
6/21/22 Tuesday 5 months ago (Something important)
7/21/22 Thursday 6 months ago (Something important)