Time From Now

Shows how far in the future or past a certain event is. Can be used when waiting for something. Add "Time From Now" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Event
6/4/22 Saturday 1 month to go (Something important)
6/9/22 Thursday 25 days to go (Something important)
6/14/22 Tuesday 20 days to go (Something important)
6/19/22 Sunday 15 days to go (Something important)
6/24/22 Friday 10 days to go (Something important)
6/29/22 Wednesday 5 days to go (Something important)
6/30/22 Thursday 4 days to go (Something important)
7/1/22 Friday 3 days to go (Something important)
7/2/22 Saturday 2 days to go (Something important)
7/3/22 Sunday 1 day to go (Something important)
7/4/22 Monday Something important
7/5/22 Tuesday 1 day ago (Something important)
7/6/22 Wednesday 2 days ago (Something important)
7/7/22 Thursday 3 days ago (Something important)
7/8/22 Friday 4 days ago (Something important)
7/9/22 Saturday 5 days ago (Something important)
7/14/22 Thursday 10 days ago (Something important)
7/19/22 Tuesday 15 days ago (Something important)
7/24/22 Sunday 20 days ago (Something important)
7/29/22 Friday 25 days ago (Something important)
8/3/22 Wednesday 30 days ago (Something important)
8/4/22 Thursday 1 month ago (Something important)
9/4/22 Sunday 2 months ago (Something important)
10/4/22 Tuesday 3 months ago (Something important)
11/4/22 Friday 4 months ago (Something important)
12/4/22 Sunday 5 months ago (Something important)