Pregnancy

Date Day of week Event
9/19/21 - 9/25/21 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 1
9/26/21 - 10/2/21 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 2
10/3/21 - 10/9/21 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 3
10/10/21 - 10/16/21 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 4
10/17/21 - 10/23/21 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 5
10/24/21 - 10/30/21 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 6
10/31/21 - 11/6/21 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 7
11/7/21 - 11/13/21 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 8
11/14/21 - 11/20/21 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 9
11/21/21 - 11/27/21 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 10
11/28/21 - 12/4/21 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 11
12/5/21 - 12/11/21 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 12
12/12/21 - 12/18/21 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 13
12/19/21 - 12/25/21 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 14
12/26/21 - 1/1/22 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 15
1/2/22 - 1/8/22 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 16
1/9/22 - 1/15/22 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 17
1/16/22 - 1/22/22 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 18
1/23/22 - 1/29/22 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 19
1/30/22 - 2/5/22 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 20
2/6/22 - 2/12/22 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 21
2/13/22 - 2/19/22 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 22
2/20/22 - 2/26/22 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 23
2/27/22 - 3/5/22 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 24
3/6/22 - 3/12/22 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 25
3/13/22 - 3/19/22 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 26
3/20/22 - 3/26/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 27
3/27/22 - 4/2/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 28
4/3/22 - 4/9/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 29
4/10/22 - 4/16/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 30
4/17/22 - 4/23/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 31
4/24/22 - 4/30/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 32
5/1/22 - 5/7/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 33
5/8/22 - 5/14/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 34
5/15/22 - 5/21/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 35
5/22/22 - 5/28/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 36
5/29/22 - 6/4/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 37
6/5/22 - 6/11/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 38
6/12/22 - 6/18/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 39
6/19/22 - 6/25/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 40