Pregnancy

Weekly information on how your pregnancy proceeds and what is happening inside your womb. Add "Pregnancy" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Event
7/1/22 - 7/7/22 Friday - Thursday First trimester, week 1
7/8/22 - 7/14/22 Friday - Thursday First trimester, week 2
7/15/22 - 7/21/22 Friday - Thursday First trimester, week 3
7/22/22 - 7/28/22 Friday - Thursday First trimester, week 4
7/29/22 - 8/4/22 Friday - Thursday First trimester, week 5
8/5/22 - 8/11/22 Friday - Thursday First trimester, week 6
8/12/22 - 8/18/22 Friday - Thursday First trimester, week 7
8/19/22 - 8/25/22 Friday - Thursday First trimester, week 8
8/26/22 - 9/1/22 Friday - Thursday First trimester, week 9
9/2/22 - 9/8/22 Friday - Thursday First trimester, week 10
9/9/22 - 9/15/22 Friday - Thursday First trimester, week 11
9/16/22 - 9/22/22 Friday - Thursday First trimester, week 12
9/23/22 - 9/29/22 Friday - Thursday Toinen trimester, week 13
9/30/22 - 10/6/22 Friday - Thursday Toinen trimester, week 14
10/7/22 - 10/13/22 Friday - Thursday Toinen trimester, week 15
10/14/22 - 10/20/22 Friday - Thursday Toinen trimester, week 16
10/21/22 - 10/27/22 Friday - Thursday Toinen trimester, week 17
10/28/22 - 11/3/22 Friday - Thursday Toinen trimester, week 18
11/4/22 - 11/10/22 Friday - Thursday Toinen trimester, week 19
11/11/22 - 11/17/22 Friday - Thursday Toinen trimester, week 20
11/18/22 - 11/24/22 Friday - Thursday Toinen trimester, week 21
11/25/22 - 12/1/22 Friday - Thursday Toinen trimester, week 22
12/2/22 - 12/8/22 Friday - Thursday Toinen trimester, week 23
12/9/22 - 12/15/22 Friday - Thursday Toinen trimester, week 24
12/16/22 - 12/22/22 Friday - Thursday Toinen trimester, week 25
12/23/22 - 12/29/22 Friday - Thursday Toinen trimester, week 26
12/30/22 - 1/5/23 Friday - Thursday Third trimester, week 27
1/6/23 - 1/12/23 Friday - Thursday Third trimester, week 28
1/13/23 - 1/19/23 Friday - Thursday Third trimester, week 29
1/20/23 - 1/26/23 Friday - Thursday Third trimester, week 30
1/27/23 - 2/2/23 Friday - Thursday Third trimester, week 31
2/3/23 - 2/9/23 Friday - Thursday Third trimester, week 32
2/10/23 - 2/16/23 Friday - Thursday Third trimester, week 33
2/17/23 - 2/23/23 Friday - Thursday Third trimester, week 34
2/24/23 - 3/2/23 Friday - Thursday Third trimester, week 35
3/3/23 - 3/9/23 Friday - Thursday Third trimester, week 36
3/10/23 - 3/16/23 Friday - Thursday Third trimester, week 37
3/17/23 - 3/23/23 Friday - Thursday Third trimester, week 38
3/24/23 - 3/30/23 Friday - Thursday Third trimester, week 39
3/31/23 - 4/6/23 Friday - Thursday Third trimester, week 40