Pregnancy

Date Day of week Event
6/13/21 - 6/19/21 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 1
6/20/21 - 6/26/21 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 2
6/27/21 - 7/3/21 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 3
7/4/21 - 7/10/21 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 4
7/11/21 - 7/17/21 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 5
7/18/21 - 7/24/21 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 6
7/25/21 - 7/31/21 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 7
8/1/21 - 8/7/21 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 8
8/8/21 - 8/14/21 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 9
8/15/21 - 8/21/21 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 10
8/22/21 - 8/28/21 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 11
8/29/21 - 9/4/21 Sunday - Saturday First trimester, week 12
9/5/21 - 9/11/21 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 13
9/12/21 - 9/18/21 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 14
9/19/21 - 9/25/21 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 15
9/26/21 - 10/2/21 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 16
10/3/21 - 10/9/21 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 17
10/10/21 - 10/16/21 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 18
10/17/21 - 10/23/21 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 19
10/24/21 - 10/30/21 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 20
10/31/21 - 11/6/21 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 21
11/7/21 - 11/13/21 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 22
11/14/21 - 11/20/21 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 23
11/21/21 - 11/27/21 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 24
11/28/21 - 12/4/21 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 25
12/5/21 - 12/11/21 Sunday - Saturday Toinen trimester, week 26
12/12/21 - 12/18/21 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 27
12/19/21 - 12/25/21 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 28
12/26/21 - 1/1/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 29
1/2/22 - 1/8/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 30
1/9/22 - 1/15/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 31
1/16/22 - 1/22/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 32
1/23/22 - 1/29/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 33
1/30/22 - 2/5/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 34
2/6/22 - 2/12/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 35
2/13/22 - 2/19/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 36
2/20/22 - 2/26/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 37
2/27/22 - 3/5/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 38
3/6/22 - 3/12/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 39
3/13/22 - 3/19/22 Sunday - Saturday Third trimester, week 40