Biorhythm

Date Day of week Event
6/19/21 Saturday Physical peak
6/20/21 Sunday Emotional peak
6/21/21 Monday Intellectual peak
6/30/21 Wednesday Physical bottom
7/4/21 Sunday Emotional bottom
7/8/21 Thursday Intellectual bottom
7/12/21 Monday Physical peak
7/18/21 Sunday Emotional peak
7/23/21 Friday Physical bottom
7/24/21 Saturday Intellectual peak
8/1/21 Sunday Emotional bottom
8/4/21 Wednesday Physical peak
8/10/21 Tuesday Intellectual bottom
8/15/21 Sunday Emotional peak
8/15/21 Sunday Physical bottom
8/26/21 Thursday Intellectual peak
8/27/21 Friday Physical peak
8/29/21 Sunday Emotional bottom
9/7/21 Tuesday Physical bottom
9/12/21 Sunday Emotional peak
9/12/21 Sunday Intellectual bottom
9/19/21 Sunday Physical peak
9/26/21 Sunday Emotional bottom
9/28/21 Tuesday Intellectual peak
9/30/21 Thursday Physical bottom
10/10/21 Sunday Emotional peak
10/12/21 Tuesday Physical peak
10/15/21 Friday Intellectual bottom
10/23/21 Saturday Physical bottom
10/24/21 Sunday Emotional bottom
10/31/21 Sunday Intellectual peak
11/4/21 Thursday Physical peak
11/7/21 Sunday Emotional peak
11/15/21 Monday Physical bottom
11/17/21 Wednesday Intellectual bottom
11/21/21 Sunday Emotional bottom
11/27/21 Saturday Physical peak
12/3/21 Friday Intellectual peak
12/5/21 Sunday Emotional peak
12/8/21 Wednesday Physical bottom