Biorhythm

Personal biorhythms. They are not based on science. Add "Biorhythm" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Event
7/10/22 Sunday Physical peak
7/11/22 Monday Emotional peak
7/12/22 Tuesday Intellectual peak
7/21/22 Thursday Physical bottom
7/25/22 Monday Emotional bottom
7/29/22 Friday Intellectual bottom
8/2/22 Tuesday Physical peak
8/8/22 Monday Emotional peak
8/13/22 Saturday Physical bottom
8/14/22 Sunday Intellectual peak
8/22/22 Monday Emotional bottom
8/25/22 Thursday Physical peak
8/31/22 Wednesday Intellectual bottom
9/5/22 Monday Emotional peak
9/5/22 Monday Physical bottom
9/16/22 Friday Intellectual peak
9/17/22 Saturday Physical peak
9/19/22 Monday Emotional bottom
9/28/22 Wednesday Physical bottom
10/3/22 Monday Emotional peak
10/3/22 Monday Intellectual bottom
10/10/22 Monday Physical peak
10/17/22 Monday Emotional bottom
10/19/22 Wednesday Intellectual peak
10/21/22 Friday Physical bottom
10/31/22 Monday Emotional peak
11/2/22 Wednesday Physical peak
11/5/22 Saturday Intellectual bottom
11/13/22 Sunday Physical bottom
11/14/22 Monday Emotional bottom
11/21/22 Monday Intellectual peak
11/25/22 Friday Physical peak
11/28/22 Monday Emotional peak
12/6/22 Tuesday Physical bottom
12/8/22 Thursday Intellectual bottom
12/12/22 Monday Emotional bottom
12/18/22 Sunday Physical peak
12/24/22 Saturday Intellectual peak
12/26/22 Monday Emotional peak
12/29/22 Thursday Physical bottom