Biorhythm

Personal biorhythms. They are not based on science. Add "Biorhythm" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Event
2/3/22 Thursday Physical peak
2/4/22 Friday Emotional peak
2/5/22 Saturday Intellectual peak
2/14/22 Monday Physical bottom
2/18/22 Friday Emotional bottom
2/22/22 Tuesday Intellectual bottom
2/26/22 Saturday Physical peak
3/4/22 Friday Emotional peak
3/9/22 Wednesday Physical bottom
3/10/22 Thursday Intellectual peak
3/18/22 Friday Emotional bottom
3/21/22 Monday Physical peak
3/27/22 Sunday Intellectual bottom
4/1/22 Friday Emotional peak
4/1/22 Friday Physical bottom
4/12/22 Tuesday Intellectual peak
4/13/22 Wednesday Physical peak
4/15/22 Friday Emotional bottom
4/24/22 Sunday Physical bottom
4/29/22 Friday Emotional peak
4/29/22 Friday Intellectual bottom
5/6/22 Friday Physical peak
5/13/22 Friday Emotional bottom
5/15/22 Sunday Intellectual peak
5/17/22 Tuesday Physical bottom
5/27/22 Friday Emotional peak
5/29/22 Sunday Physical peak
6/1/22 Wednesday Intellectual bottom
6/9/22 Thursday Physical bottom
6/10/22 Friday Emotional bottom
6/17/22 Friday Intellectual peak
6/21/22 Tuesday Physical peak
6/24/22 Friday Emotional peak
7/2/22 Saturday Physical bottom
7/4/22 Monday Intellectual bottom
7/8/22 Friday Emotional bottom
7/14/22 Thursday Physical peak
7/20/22 Wednesday Intellectual peak
7/22/22 Friday Emotional peak
7/25/22 Monday Physical bottom