Pagan holidays

Date Day of week Event
2/1/21 Monday Imbolc
3/20/21 Saturday Ostara
4/22/21 Thursday Yggdrasil Day
5/1/21 Saturday Beltane
6/21/21 Monday ☀️June solstice
8/1/21 Sunday Lammas
9/22/21 Wednesday Mabon
10/31/21 Sunday Samhain
11/11/21 Thursday Ancestors' Blot
12/21/21 Tuesday Yule