European Commission Holidays

European holidays declared by the European Commission. Add "European Commission Holidays" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Event
1/1/22 Saturday New Year's Day
1/2/22 Sunday Day after New Year's Day
4/14/22 Thursday Maundy Thursday
4/15/22 Friday Good Friday
4/18/22 Monday Easter Monday
5/1/22 Sunday Labour Day
5/26/22 Thursday Ascension Day
5/27/22 Friday The day after Ascension Day
6/6/22 Monday Whit Monday
7/21/22 Thursday 🇧🇪Belgian National Holiday
11/2/22 Wednesday All Souls' Day
12/24/22 - 12/31/22 Saturday - Saturday 6 end-of-year days