Protestant Liturgical Calendar

Date Day of week Event
1/1/21 Friday Feast of the Circumcision of Christ
1/3/21 Sunday The Second Sunday of Christmas
1/6/21 Wednesday Epiphany
1/10/21 Sunday The Baptism of Christ
1/17/21 Sunday The Second Sunday of Epiphany
1/24/21 Sunday The Third Sunday of Epiphany
1/25/21 Monday The Conversion of Paul
1/31/21 Sunday The Fourth Sunday of Epiphany
2/2/21 Tuesday Candlemas
2/7/21 Sunday The Fifth Sunday of Epiphany
2/14/21 Sunday The Last Sunday after Epiphany
2/17/21 Wednesday Ash Wednesday
2/21/21 Sunday The First Sunday of Lent
2/28/21 Sunday The Eight Sunday before Lent
2/28/21 Sunday The Second Sunday of Lent
3/7/21 Sunday The Third Sunday of Lent
3/14/21 Sunday 👩Mothering Sunday
3/19/21 Friday Saint Joseph's Day
3/21/21 Sunday Passion Sunday
3/21/21 Sunday The Fifth Sunday of Lent
3/25/21 Thursday Feast of Saint Mark
3/25/21 Thursday The Annunciation of the Lord
3/28/21 Sunday Palm Sunday
3/29/21 Monday Holy Monday
3/31/21 Wednesday Holy Wednesday
4/1/21 Thursday Maundy Thursday
4/2/21 Friday Good Friday
4/3/21 Saturday Holy Saturday
4/4/21 Sunday Easter Sunday
4/5/21 Monday Monday of Easter Week
4/6/21 Tuesday Tuesday of Easter Week
4/7/21 Wednesday Wednesday of Easter Week
4/8/21 Thursday Thursday of Easter Week
4/9/21 Friday Friday of Easter Week
4/10/21 Saturday Saturday of Easter Week
4/11/21 Sunday The Second Sunday of Easter
4/18/21 Sunday The Third Sunday of Easter
4/25/21 Sunday The Fourth Sunday of Easter
5/1/21 Saturday Feast of Saints Philip and James, Apostles
5/2/21 Sunday The Fifth Sunday of Easter
5/9/21 Sunday The Sixth Sunday of Easter
5/9/21 Sunday Thomas Sunday
5/13/21 Thursday Ascension Day
5/14/21 Friday Feast of Matthias the Apostle
5/16/21 Sunday The Seventh Sunday of Easter
5/23/21 Sunday Pentecost
5/30/21 Sunday Trinity Sunday
5/31/21 Monday The Visit of the Blessed Virgin Mary to Elizabeth
6/3/21 Thursday Corpus Christi
6/6/21 Sunday The First Sunday after Trinity
6/11/21 Friday Feast of Barnabas the Apostle
6/13/21 Sunday The Second Sunday after Trinity
6/20/21 Sunday The Third Sunday after Trinity
6/24/21 Thursday Nativity of Saint John the Baptist
6/27/21 Sunday The Fourth Sunday after Trinity
6/29/21 Tuesday Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
7/3/21 Saturday Feast of Thomas the Apostle
7/4/21 Sunday The Fifth Sunday after Trinity
7/11/21 Sunday The Sixth Sunday after Trinity
7/18/21 Sunday The Seventh Sunday after Trinity
7/22/21 Thursday Feast of Mary Magdalene
7/25/21 Sunday The Eighth Sunday after Trinity
7/25/21 Sunday Feast of James the Apostle
8/1/21 Sunday The Ninth Sunday after Trinity
8/6/21 Friday Feast of the Transfiguration
8/8/21 Sunday The Tenth Sunday after Trinity
8/15/21 Sunday Assumption of Mary
8/15/21 Sunday The Eleventh Sunday after Trinity
8/22/21 Sunday The Twelfth Sunday after Trinity
8/24/21 Tuesday Feast of Bartholomew the Apostle
8/29/21 Sunday The Thirteenth Sunday after Trinity
9/5/21 Sunday The Fourteenth Sunday after Trinity
9/12/21 Sunday The Fifteenth Sunday after Trinity
9/14/21 Tuesday The Exaltation of the Holy Cross
9/19/21 Sunday The Sixteenth Sunday after Trinity
9/21/21 Tuesday Feat of Matthew, Apostle and Evangelist
9/26/21 Sunday The Seventeenth Sunday after Trinity
9/29/21 Wednesday Michaelmas
10/3/21 Sunday The Eighteenth Sunday after Trinity
10/10/21 Sunday The Nineteenth Sunday after Trinity
10/17/21 Sunday The Twentieth Sunday after Trinity
10/18/21 Monday Feast of Luke the Evangelist
10/24/21 Sunday The Last Sunday after Trinity
10/31/21 Sunday The Fourth Sunday before Advent
11/1/21 Monday All Saints' Day
11/7/21 Sunday The Third Sunday before Advent
11/14/21 Sunday The Second Sunday before Advent
11/21/21 Sunday Christ the King
11/28/21 Sunday Advent Sunday
11/30/21 Tuesday Feast of Andrew the Apostle
12/5/21 Sunday Second Sunday of Advent
12/12/21 Sunday Third Sunday of Advent
12/19/21 Sunday Fourth Sunday of Advent
12/24/21 Friday 🎄Christmas Eve
12/25/21 Saturday Christmas Day
12/26/21 Sunday Saint Stephen's Day
12/26/21 Sunday The First Sunday of Christmas
12/27/21 Monday Feast of St John the Apostle
12/28/21 Tuesday Feast of the Holy Innocents