Catholicism Liturgical Year

Date Day of week Event
1/1/22 Saturday Mary, the Holy Mother of God
1/6/22 Thursday The Epiphany of the Lord
1/9/22 Sunday Baptism of the Lord
1/16/22 Sunday 2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time
1/23/22 Sunday 3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time
1/30/22 Sunday 4th Sunday in Ordinary Time
2/2/22 Wednesday Presentation of Jesus at the Temple
2/6/22 Sunday 5th Sunday in Ordinary Time
2/13/22 Sunday 6th Sunday in Ordinary Time
2/20/22 Sunday 7th Sunday in Ordinary Time
2/27/22 Sunday 8th Sunday in Ordinary Time
3/2/22 Wednesday Ash Wednesday
3/6/22 Sunday 1st Sunday in Lent
3/13/22 Sunday 2nd Sunday in Lent
3/20/22 Sunday 3rd Sunday in Lent
3/25/22 Friday The Annunciation of the Lord
3/27/22 Sunday 4th Sunday in Lent
4/3/22 Sunday 5th Sunday in Lent
4/10/22 Sunday Palm Sunday
4/14/22 Thursday Maundy Thursday
4/15/22 Friday Good Friday
4/16/22 Saturday Holy Saturday
4/17/22 Sunday Easter Sunday
4/18/22 Monday Easter Monday
4/19/22 Tuesday Easter Tuesday
4/20/22 Wednesday Easter Wednesday
4/21/22 Thursday Easter Thursday
4/22/22 Friday Easter Friday
4/23/22 Saturday Easter Saturday
4/23/22 Saturday Saint George's Day
4/24/22 Sunday Divine Mercy Sunday
5/1/22 Sunday 3rd Sunday of Easter
5/8/22 Sunday 4th Sunday of Easter
5/15/22 Sunday 5th Sunday of Easter
5/22/22 Sunday 6th Sunday of Easter
5/26/22 Thursday Ascension Day
5/29/22 Sunday 7th Sunday of Easter
6/5/22 Sunday Pentecost
6/6/22 Monday Blessed Virgin Mary, Mother of the Church
6/9/22 Thursday Feast of Christ the Priest
6/12/22 Sunday Trinity Sunday
6/19/22 Sunday The First Sunday after Trinity
6/23/22 Thursday Nativity of Saint John the Baptist
6/24/22 Friday Sacred Heart
6/26/22 Sunday 13th Sunday in Ordinary Time
6/29/22 Wednesday Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
7/3/22 Sunday 14th Sunday in Ordinary Time
7/10/22 Sunday 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time
7/17/22 Sunday 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time
7/24/22 Sunday 17th Sunday in Ordinary Time
7/31/22 Sunday 18th Sunday in Ordinary Time
8/6/22 Saturday Feast of the Transfiguration
8/7/22 Sunday 19th Sunday in Ordinary Time
8/14/22 Sunday 20th Sunday in Ordinary Time
8/15/22 Monday Assumption of Mary
8/21/22 Sunday 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time
8/28/22 Sunday 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time
9/4/22 Sunday 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time
9/11/22 Sunday 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time
9/14/22 Wednesday The Exaltation of the Holy Cross
9/18/22 Sunday 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time
9/25/22 Sunday 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time
10/2/22 Sunday 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time
10/9/22 Sunday 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time
10/16/22 Sunday 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time
10/23/22 Sunday 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time
10/30/22 Sunday 31st Sunday in Ordinary Time
11/1/22 Tuesday All Saints' Day
11/2/22 Wednesday All Souls' Day
11/6/22 Sunday 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time
11/9/22 Wednesday Feast of the Dedication of the Basilica of Saint John Lateran in Rome
11/13/22 Sunday 33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time
11/20/22 Sunday Christ the King
11/27/22 Sunday Advent Sunday
12/4/22 Sunday Second Sunday of Advent
12/6/22 Tuesday Saint Nicholas Day
12/8/22 Thursday Feast of the Immaculate Conception
12/11/22 Sunday Third Sunday of Advent
12/18/22 Sunday Fourth Sunday of Advent
12/25/22 Sunday The Nativity of the Lord
12/26/22 Monday Saint Stephen's Day
12/27/22 Tuesday The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph