Pokémon Go Events

Date Day of week Time Event
12/1/22 Thursday Season 9: Mythical Wishes (12/1/22 - 3/1/23)
1/18/23 Wednesday Primal Reversion (1/18/23 - 1/18/23)
1/25/23 - 2/1/23 Wednesday - Wednesday Tapu Koko in 5-star Raid Battles (1/25/23 - 2/1/23)
1/25/23 - 2/1/23 Wednesday - Wednesday Mega Aerodactyl in Mega Raids (1/25/23 - 2/1/23)
1/25/23 Wednesday 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Tapu Koko Raid Hour
1/26/23 Thursday Great League and Weather Cup: Great League Edition | Mythical Wishes (1/26/23 - 1/26/23)
1/26/23 - 2/2/23 Thursday - Thursday Great League and Electric Cup: Great League Edition | Mythical Wishes (1/26/23 - 2/2/23)
1/27/23 Friday Crackling Voltage Event (1/27/23 - 2/5/23)
1/31/23 Tuesday 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Blitzle Spotlight Hour
2/1/23 - 2/5/23 Wednesday - Sunday Team GO Rocket Takeover (2/1/23 - 2/5/23)
2/2/23 - 2/9/23 Thursday - Thursday Ultra League and Ultra Premier | Mythical Wishes (2/2/23 - 2/9/23)
2/5/23 Sunday 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Noibat Community Day
2/5/23 Sunday Crackling Voltage Event (1/27/23 - 2/5/23)
2/9/23 - 2/16/23 Thursday - Thursday Ultra League and Love Cup: Great League Edition | Mythical Wishes (2/9/23 - 2/16/23)
2/12/23 Sunday 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM GO Battle Day: Vulpix
2/16/23 - 2/23/23 Thursday - Thursday Master League and Master Premier | Mythical Wishes (2/16/23 - 2/23/23)
2/18/23 - 2/20/23 Saturday - Monday Pokémon GO Tour: Hoenn - Las Vegas (2/18/23 - 2/20/23)
2/23/23 - 3/1/23 Thursday - Wednesday Master League: Mega Edition and Hoenn Cup: Great League Edition | Mythical Wishes (2/23/23 - 3/1/23)
2/25/23 - 2/26/23 Saturday - Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Pokémon GO Tour: Hoenn - Global
2/27/23 Monday Pokémon Day
3/1/23 Wednesday Season 9: Mythical Wishes (12/1/22 - 3/1/23)
3/1/23 Wednesday Mythical Wishes Research Breakthrough - Season 9 (3/1/23 - 3/1/23)