Pokémon Go Events

Pokémon GO events. The data is provided by leekduck.com Add "Pokémon Go Events" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Time Event
9/1/21 Wednesday Season of Mischief (9/1/21 - 12/1/21)
11/16/21 Tuesday Mega Lopunny will be appearing in Mega Raids (11/16/21 - 12/1/21)
11/16/21 Tuesday Cresselia Returns to Raid Battles (11/16/21 - 12/1/21)
11/26/21 - 11/29/21 Friday - Monday Mischief Unbound Event (11/26/21 - 11/29/21)
11/26/21 Friday 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Articuno, Zapdos, and Moltres Raid Hour
11/27/21 Saturday 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Sableye Spotlight Hour
11/27/21 Saturday 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Heatran Raid Hour
11/28/21 Sunday 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Pikachu Spotlight Hour
11/28/21 Sunday 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Regirock, Regice, and Registeel Raid Hour
11/29/21 Monday 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Beldum Spotlight Hour
11/29/21 Monday 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Swords of Justice Raid Hour
11/29/21 Monday Season 9 - All Leagues (11/29/21 - 11/29/21)
11/29/21 Monday Season 10 - Great League and Great League Remix (11/29/21 - 12/13/21)
11/30/21 Tuesday 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Piplup Spotlight Hour
11/30/21 Tuesday Ed Sheeran x Pokémon GO (11/30/21 - 11/30/21)
12/1/21 Wednesday Cresselia Returns to Raid Battles (11/16/21 - 12/1/21)
12/1/21 Wednesday Mega Lopunny will be appearing in Mega Raids (11/16/21 - 12/1/21)
12/1/21 Wednesday Season of Mischief (9/1/21 - 12/1/21)
12/1/21 Wednesday November Research Breakthrough (12/1/21 - 12/1/21)
12/7/21 Tuesday 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Pokémon Spotlight Hour
12/13/21 Monday Season 10 - Great League and Great League Remix (11/29/21 - 12/13/21)
12/14/21 Tuesday 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Pokémon Spotlight Hour
12/18/21 Saturday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM December Community Day - Day 1
12/19/21 Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM December Community Day - Day 2
12/21/21 Tuesday 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Pokémon Spotlight Hour
12/28/21 Tuesday 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Pokémon Spotlight Hour
2/27/22 Sunday Pokémon Day