Holidays

Date Date Day of week Event
01/01/2021 ... Friday New Year's Day
26/01/2021 ... Tuesday NRM Liberation Day
16/02/2021 ... Tuesday Archbishop Janani Luwum Day
08/03/2021 ... Monday 👭Women's Day
02/04/2021 ... Friday Good Friday
05/04/2021 ... Monday Easter Monday
01/05/2021 ... Saturday Labour Day
13/05/2021 - 14/05/2021 1 Shawwal, 1442 Thursday - Friday Eid al-Fitr
03/06/2021 ... Thursday Martyrs' Day
09/06/2021 ... Wednesday National Heroes Day
20/07/2021 - 22/07/2021 10 Dhu al-Hijjah, 1442 Tuesday - Thursday Eid al-Adha
09/10/2021 ... Saturday Independence Day
25/12/2021 ... Saturday Christmas Day
26/12/2021 ... Sunday Boxing Day