Holidays

Date Date Day of week Event Location
01/01/2021 ... Friday New Year's Day ...
12/01/2021 ... Tuesday Valencia City Charter Day Valencia (Bukidnon) (Bukidnon)
16/01/2021 ... Saturday Navotas Day Navotas (Metro Manila) (Metro Manila)
17/01/2021 ... Sunday James Leonard Tagle Gordon Day Olongapo & Subic Bay Freeport Zone (Zambales) (Zambales)
17/01/2021 ... Sunday Sinulog Tacloban (Cebu, Leyte) (Cebu, Leyte)
18/01/2021 ... Monday Sinulog Rest Day Cebu City, Mandaue City, Lapu-Lapu City (Cebu) (Cebu)
22/01/2021 ... Friday Vigan Cityhood Day Vigan (Ilocos Sur) (Ilocos Sur)
03/02/2021 ... Wednesday Cabanatuan City Day Cabanatuan (Nueva Ecija) (Nueva Ecija)
11/02/2021 ... Thursday 🐉Chinese New Year ...
13/02/2021 ... Saturday Parañaque Day Parañaque (Metro Manila) (Metro Manila)
21/02/2021 - 27/02/2021 ... Sunday - Saturday Musikahan Festival Tagum (Davao del Norte) (Davao del Norte)
21/02/2021 - 22/02/2021 ... Sunday - Monday Sampaguita Festival San Pedro (Laguna) (Laguna)
24/02/2021 ... Wednesday Cebu City Charter Day Cebu City (Cebu) (Cebu)
25/02/2021 ... Thursday EDSA Revolution Anniversary ...
26/02/2021 ... Friday Zamboanga Day Zamboanga City (Zamboanga del Sur) (Zamboanga del Sur)
07/03/2021 ... Sunday Tagum City Day Tagum (Davao del Norte) (Davao del Norte)
18/03/2021 ... Thursday Panay Liberation Day Aklan, Antique, Capiz, Guimaras, Iloilo, Romblon (Aklan, Antique, Capiz, Guimaras, Iloilo, Romblon)
01/04/2021 ... Thursday Maundy Thursday ...
02/04/2021 ... Friday Good Friday ...
03/04/2021 ... Saturday Black Saturday ...
09/04/2021 ... Friday Day of Valor ...
01/05/2021 ... Saturday Workers' Day ...
01/05/2021 ... Saturday Labour Day ...
13/05/2021 - 15/05/2021 1 Shawwal, 1442 Thursday - Saturday Eid al-Fitr ...
21/05/2021 ... Friday Malabon Day Malabon (Metro Manila) (Metro Manila)
12/06/2021 ... Saturday Independence Day ...
18/06/2021 ... Friday Naga City Charter Anniversary Naga (Camarines Sur) (Camarines Sur)
01/07/2021 ... Thursday Davao Region Day Davao del Norte, Davao del Sur, Davao Oriental (Davao del Norte, Davao del Sur, Davao Oriental)
20/07/2021 - 23/07/2021 10 Dhu al-Hijjah, 1442 Tuesday - Friday Eid al-Adha ...
21/08/2021 ... Saturday Ninoy Aquino Day ...
25/08/2021 ... Wednesday Iloilo City Charter Day Iloilo City (Iloilo) (Iloilo)
30/08/2021 ... Monday National Heroes' Day ...
30/08/2021 ... Monday Pinaglabanan Day San Juan (Metro Manila) (Metro Manila)
09/09/2021 ... Thursday San José del Monte City Day San Jose del Monte (Bulacan) (Bulacan)
10/09/2021 ... Friday Feast of San Nicolás de Tolentino Surigao City (Surigao del Norte) (Surigao del Norte)
12/10/2021 ... Tuesday Fiesta Pilar Zamboanga City (Zamboanga del Sur) (Zamboanga del Sur)
20/10/2021 ... Wednesday Leyte Landing Day Tacloban (Leyte) (Leyte)
01/11/2021 ... Monday All Saints' Day ...
30/11/2021 ... Tuesday Bonifacio Day ...
08/12/2021 ... Wednesday Feast of the Immaculate Conception ...
08/12/2021 ... Wednesday Taguig Holiday Taguig (Metro Manila) (Metro Manila)
18/12/2021 ... Saturday López Jaena Day Iloilo City (Iloilo) (Iloilo)
25/12/2021 ... Saturday Christmas Day ...
30/12/2021 ... Thursday Rizal Day ...