Holidays

Date Day of week Event Location
1/01/21 Friday New Year's Day ...
2/01/21 Saturday Day after New Year's Day ...
4/01/21 Monday Day after New Year's Day Holiday ...
25/01/21 Monday Wellington Province Anniversary Day Wellington (Wellington)
1/02/21 Monday Auckland Province Anniversary Day Auckland (Auckland)
1/02/21 Monday Nelson Anniversary Day Nelson (Nelson)
1/02/21 Monday Northland Anniversary Day Northland (Northland)
6/02/21 Saturday Waitangi Day ...
8/03/21 Monday Taranaki Anniversary Day Taranaki (Taranaki)
22/03/21 Monday Otago Province Anniversary Day Otago (Otago)
2/04/21 Friday Good Friday ...
5/04/21 Monday Easter Monday ...
25/04/21 Sunday Anzac Day ...
26/04/21 Monday Anzac Day Holiday ...
7/06/21 Monday Queen's Birthday ...
27/09/21 Monday South Canterbury Anniversary Day Canterbury (Canterbury)
25/10/21 Monday Labour Day ...
12/11/21 Friday Canterbury Anniversary Day Canterbury (Canterbury)
29/11/21 Monday Westland Anniversary Day West Coast (West Coast)
25/12/21 Saturday Christmas Day ...
26/12/21 Sunday Boxing Day ...
27/12/21 Monday Christmas Day Holiday ...
28/12/21 Tuesday Boxing Day Holiday ...