Good to Know

Date Day of week Event
06/01/21 Wednesday Epiphany
30/01/21 Saturday Mahatma Gandhi's Death Anniversary
11/02/21 Thursday 🐉Chinese New Year
14/02/21 Sunday 💝Valentine's Day
15/02/21 Monday Shrove Monday
16/02/21 Tuesday Mardi Gras
16/02/21 Tuesday Shrove Tuesday
17/02/21 Wednesday Ash Wednesday
26/02/21 Friday Hazrat Ali Jayanti
08/03/21 Monday Commonwealth Day
20/03/21 Saturday ☀️March equinox
20/03/21 Saturday World Cleanup Day
21/03/21 Sunday Nowruz
01/04/21 Thursday 😉April Fools' Day
02/04/21 Friday Good Friday
03/04/21 Saturday Holy Saturday
04/04/21 Sunday Easter Sunday
05/04/21 Monday Easter Monday
23/04/21 Friday English Language Day
09/05/21 Sunday 👩Mother's Day
09/05/21 Sunday ✌️Victory Day
13/05/21 Thursday Ascension Day
23/05/21 Sunday Pentecost
24/05/21 Monday Whit Monday
20/06/21 Sunday 👨Father's Day
20/06/21 Sunday Midsummer's Eve
21/06/21 Monday ☀️June solstice
21/06/21 Monday Midsummer
13/08/21 Friday 🤞Friday the 13th
22/09/21 Wednesday ☀️September equinox
24/10/21 Sunday 🇺🇳United Nations Day
31/10/21 Sunday 🎃Halloween
19/11/21 Friday International Men's Day
21/12/21 Tuesday ☀️December solstice
24/12/21 Friday 🎄Christmas Eve
28/12/21 Tuesday Feast of the Holy Innocents
31/12/21 Friday 🎆New Year's Eve