Holidays

Date Day of week Event
01/01/2021 Friday New Year's Day
17/03/2021 Wednesday Saint Patrick's Day
05/04/2021 Monday Easter Monday
03/05/2021 Monday May Day
07/06/2021 Monday June Holiday
02/08/2021 Monday August Holiday
25/10/2021 Monday October Holiday
25/12/2021 Saturday Christmas Day
26/12/2021 Sunday St. Stephen's Day
27/12/2021 Monday Christmas Day Holiday
28/12/2021 Tuesday St. Stephen's Day Holiday