Independence Days

Independence days for all countries. Some countries have more than one independence/national day. Add "Independence Days" to your calendar.
Date Date Day of week Event
01/01/2022 ... Saturday 🇨🇿Czech Republic
01/01/2022 ... Saturday 🇭🇹Haiti
01/01/2022 ... Saturday 🇸🇩Sudan
04/01/2022 ... Tuesday 🇲🇲Myanmar
11/01/2022 ... Tuesday 🇲🇦Morocco
22/01/2022 ... Saturday 🇺🇦Ukraine
26/01/2022 ... Wednesday 🇦🇺Australia
31/01/2022 ... Monday 🇳🇷Nauru
04/02/2022 ... Friday 🇱🇰Sri Lanka
06/02/2022 ... Sunday Sami people
06/02/2022 ... Sunday 🇳🇿New Zealand
07/02/2022 ... Monday 🇬🇩Grenada
11/02/2022 ... Friday 🇯🇵Japan
15/02/2022 ... Tuesday 🇷🇸Serbia
16/02/2022 ... Wednesday 🇱🇹Lithuania
17/02/2022 ... Thursday 🇽🇰Kosovo
18/02/2022 ... Friday 🇬🇲Gambia
22/02/2022 ... Tuesday 🇱🇨St Lucia
23/02/2022 ... Wednesday 🇧🇳Brunei
24/02/2022 ... Thursday 🇪🇪Estonia
25/02/2022 ... Friday 🇰🇼Kuwait
27/02/2022 ... Sunday 🇩🇴Dominican Republic
28/02/2022 ... Monday Andalusia
01/03/2022 ... Tuesday 🇧🇦Bosnia and Herzegovina
01/03/2022 ... Tuesday 🇰🇷South Korea
01/03/2022 ... Tuesday 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿Wales
03/03/2022 ... Thursday 🇧🇬Bulgaria
06/03/2022 ... Sunday 🇬🇭Ghana
11/03/2022 ... Friday 🇱🇹Lithuania
12/03/2022 ... Saturday 🇲🇺Mauritius
18/03/2022 ... Friday 🇦🇼Aruba
20/03/2022 ... Sunday 🇹🇳Tunisia
21/03/2022 ... Monday Kurdistan
21/03/2022 ... Monday 🇳🇦Namibia
25/03/2022 ... Friday 🇬🇷Greece
26/03/2022 ... Saturday 🇧🇩Bangladesh
31/03/2022 ... Thursday 🇻🇮United States Virgin Islands
01/04/2022 ... Friday 🇨🇾Cyprus
01/04/2022 ... Friday 🇮🇷Iran
04/04/2022 ... Monday 🇸🇳Senegal
17/04/2022 ... Sunday 🇸🇾Syria
18/04/2022 ... Monday 🇿🇼Zimbabwe
24/04/2022 ... Sunday 🇮🇪Ireland
27/04/2022 ... Wednesday 🇸🇱Sierra Leone
27/04/2022 ... Wednesday 🇹🇬Togo
01/05/2022 ... Sunday Northern Ireland
01/05/2022 ... Sunday 🇬🇧United Kingdom
06/05/2022 5 Iyar, 5782 Friday 🇮🇱Israel
09/05/2022 ... Monday Alderney
09/05/2022 ... Monday Herm
09/05/2022 ... Monday Sark
09/05/2022 ... Monday 🇬🇬Guernsey
09/05/2022 ... Monday 🇯🇪Jersey
09/05/2022 ... Monday 🇷🇴Romania
11/05/2022 ... Wednesday 🇱🇦Laos
14/05/2022 ... Saturday 🇵🇾Paraguay
17/05/2022 ... Tuesday 🇳🇴Norway
20/05/2022 ... Friday 🇨🇲Cameroon
20/05/2022 ... Friday 🇹🇱East Timor
21/05/2022 ... Saturday 🇲🇪Montenegro
24/05/2022 ... Tuesday 🇧🇲Bermuda
24/05/2022 ... Tuesday 🇪🇨Ecuador
24/05/2022 ... Tuesday 🇪🇷Eritrea
25/05/2022 ... Wednesday 🇯🇴Jordan
26/05/2022 ... Thursday 🇬🇪Georgia
26/05/2022 ... Thursday 🇬🇾Guyana
28/05/2022 ... Saturday 🇦🇲Armenia
28/05/2022 ... Saturday 🇦🇿Azerbaijan
28/05/2022 ... Saturday 🇪🇹Ethiopia
28/05/2022 ... Saturday 🇳🇵Nepal
30/05/2022 ... Monday 🇦🇮Anguilla
30/05/2022 ... Monday 🇭🇷Croatia
01/06/2022 ... Wednesday 🇼🇸Samoa
02/06/2022 ... Thursday 🇮🇹Italy
04/06/2022 ... Saturday 🇹🇴Tonga
05/06/2022 ... Sunday 🇩🇰Denmark
06/06/2022 ... Monday 🇸🇪Sweden
07/06/2022 ... Tuesday 🇳🇴Norway
08/06/2022 ... Wednesday 🇳🇫Norfolk Island
09/06/2022 ... Thursday 🇦🇽Åland Islands
12/06/2022 ... Sunday 🇵🇭Philippines
12/06/2022 ... Sunday 🇷🇺Russia
14/06/2022 ... Tuesday 🇫🇰Falkland Islands
17/06/2022 ... Friday 🇮🇸Iceland
21/06/2022 ... Tuesday 🇬🇱Greenland
23/06/2022 ... Thursday 🇱🇺Luxembourg
24/06/2022 ... Friday Québec
25/06/2022 ... Saturday 🇭🇺Hungary
25/06/2022 ... Saturday 🇲🇿Mozambique
26/06/2022 ... Sunday 🇲🇬Madagascar
27/06/2022 ... Monday 🇩🇯Djibouti
29/06/2022 ... Wednesday 🇸🇨Seychelles
30/06/2022 ... Thursday 🇨🇩Democratic Republic of the Congo
01/07/2022 ... Friday 🇸🇴Somalia
01/07/2022 ... Friday 🇷🇼Rwanda
01/07/2022 ... Friday 🇨🇦Canada
01/07/2022 ... Friday 🇭🇰Hong Kong
01/07/2022 ... Friday 🇧🇮Burundi
01/07/2022 ... Friday 🇻🇬British Virgin Islands
02/07/2022 ... Saturday 🇨🇼Curaçao
03/07/2022 ... Sunday 🇧🇾Belarus
04/07/2022 ... Monday 🇺🇸United States
05/07/2022 ... Tuesday 🇩🇿Algeria
05/07/2022 ... Tuesday 🇨🇻Cape Verde
05/07/2022 ... Tuesday 🇮🇲Isle of Man
05/07/2022 ... Tuesday 🇻🇪Venezuela
06/07/2022 ... Wednesday 🇰🇲Comoros
06/07/2022 ... Wednesday 🇲🇼Malawi
07/07/2022 ... Thursday 🇸🇧Solomon Islands
09/07/2022 ... Saturday 🇦🇷Argentina
09/07/2022 ... Saturday 🇸🇸South Sudan
10/07/2022 ... Sunday 🇧🇸Bahamas
12/07/2022 ... Tuesday 🇰🇮Kiribati
12/07/2022 ... Tuesday 🇸🇹São Tomé and Príncipe
14/07/2022 ... Thursday 🇫🇷France
14/07/2022 ... Thursday 🇲🇶Martinique
14/07/2022 ... Thursday 🇾🇹Mayotte
14/07/2022 ... Thursday 🇳🇨New Caledonia
14/07/2022 ... Thursday 🇷🇪Réunion
14/07/2022 ... Thursday 🇵🇲Saint Pierre and Miquelon
17/07/2022 ... Sunday 🇸🇰Slovakia
20/07/2022 ... Wednesday 🇨🇴Colombia
21/07/2022 ... Thursday 🇧🇪Belgium
21/07/2022 ... Thursday 🇬🇺Guam
23/07/2022 ... Saturday 🇪🇬Egypt
26/07/2022 ... Tuesday 🇳🇱Netherlands
26/07/2022 ... Tuesday 🇲🇻Maldives
26/07/2022 ... Tuesday 🇱🇷Liberia
28/07/2022 ... Thursday 🇵🇪Peru
30/07/2022 ... Saturday 🇻🇺Vanuatu
01/08/2022 ... Monday 🇧🇯Benin
01/08/2022 ... Monday 🇨🇭Switzerland
03/08/2022 ... Wednesday 🇳🇪Niger
04/08/2022 ... Thursday 🇫🇴Faroe Islands
05/08/2022 ... Friday 🇧🇫Burkina Faso
06/08/2022 ... Saturday 🇧🇴Bolivia
06/08/2022 ... Saturday 🇯🇲Jamaica
07/08/2022 ... Sunday 🇨🇮Ivory Coast
09/08/2022 ... Tuesday 🇸🇬Singapore
10/08/2022 ... Wednesday 🇪🇨Ecuador
11/08/2022 ... Thursday Balochistan
11/08/2022 ... Thursday 🇹🇩Chad
14/08/2022 ... Sunday 🇵🇰Pakistan
15/08/2022 ... Monday 🇮🇳India
15/08/2022 ... Monday 🇱🇮Liechtenstein
15/08/2022 ... Monday 🇰🇵North Korea
15/08/2022 ... Monday 🇨🇬Republic of the Congo
15/08/2022 ... Monday 🇰🇷South Korea
17/08/2022 ... Wednesday 🇬🇦Gabon
17/08/2022 ... Wednesday 🇮🇩Indonesia
19/08/2022 ... Friday 🇦🇫Afganistan
20/08/2022 ... Saturday 🇪🇪Estonia
24/08/2022 ... Wednesday 🇺🇦Ukraine
25/08/2022 ... Thursday 🇺🇾Uruguay
27/08/2022 ... Saturday 🇲🇩Moldova
30/08/2022 ... Tuesday Tartarstan
30/08/2022 ... Tuesday 🇹🇨Turks and Caicos Islands
31/08/2022 ... Wednesday 🇹🇹Trinidad and Tobago
31/08/2022 ... Wednesday 🇲🇾Malaysia
31/08/2022 ... Wednesday 🇰🇬Kyrgyzstan
01/09/2022 ... Thursday 🇺🇿Uzbekistan
02/09/2022 ... Friday Transnistria
02/09/2022 ... Friday 🇻🇳Vietnam
03/09/2022 ... Saturday 🇸🇲San Marino
06/09/2022 ... Tuesday 🇸🇿Swaziland
07/09/2022 ... Wednesday 🇧🇷Brazil
08/09/2022 ... Thursday 🇦🇩Andorra
08/09/2022 ... Thursday 🇲🇰North Macedonia
09/09/2022 ... Friday 🇹🇯Tajikistan
10/09/2022 ... Saturday 🇬🇮Gibraltar
11/09/2022 ... Sunday Catalonia
15/09/2022 ... Thursday 🇳🇮Nicaragua
15/09/2022 ... Thursday 🇲🇽Mexico
15/09/2022 ... Thursday 🇭🇳Honduras
15/09/2022 ... Thursday 🇬🇹Guatemala
15/09/2022 ... Thursday 🇸🇻El Salvador
15/09/2022 ... Thursday 🇨🇷Costa Rica
16/09/2022 ... Friday 🇵🇬Papua New Guinea
18/09/2022 ... Sunday 🇨🇱Chile
19/09/2022 ... Monday 🇰🇳St Kitts and Nevis
21/09/2022 ... Wednesday 🇦🇲Armenia
21/09/2022 ... Wednesday 🇧🇿Belize
21/09/2022 ... Wednesday 🇲🇹Malta
22/09/2022 ... Thursday 🇲🇱Mali
23/09/2022 ... Friday 🇸🇦Saudi Arabia
24/09/2022 ... Saturday 🇬🇼Guinea-Bissau
27/09/2022 ... Tuesday 🇹🇲Turkmenistan
30/09/2022 ... Friday 🇧🇼Botswana
01/10/2022 ... Saturday 🇹🇻Tuvalu
01/10/2022 ... Saturday 🇵🇼Palau
01/10/2022 ... Saturday 🇳🇬Nigeria
01/10/2022 ... Saturday 🇨🇳China
02/10/2022 ... Sunday 🇬🇳Guinea
03/10/2022 ... Monday 🇩🇪Germany
03/10/2022 ... Monday 🇮🇶Iraq
04/10/2022 ... Tuesday 🇱🇸Lesotho
05/10/2022 ... Wednesday 🇧🇬Bulgaria
09/10/2022 ... Sunday 🇺🇬Uganda
10/10/2022 ... Monday 🇨🇺Cuba
10/10/2022 ... Monday 🇫🇯Fiji
12/10/2022 ... Wednesday 🇬🇶Equatorial Guinea
12/10/2022 ... Wednesday 🇪🇸Spain
18/10/2022 ... Tuesday 🇦🇿Azerbaijan
19/10/2022 ... Wednesday 🇳🇺Niue
21/10/2022 ... Friday 🇲🇭Marshall Islands
22/10/2022 ... Saturday 🇻🇦Vatican City
24/10/2022 ... Monday 🇿🇲Zambia
26/10/2022 ... Wednesday 🇦🇹Austria
27/10/2022 ... Thursday 🇻🇨Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
28/10/2022 ... Friday 🇨🇿Czech Republic
29/10/2022 ... Saturday 🇹🇷Turkey
01/11/2022 ... Tuesday 🇦🇬Antigua and Barbuda
03/11/2022 ... Thursday 🇩🇲Dominica
03/11/2022 ... Thursday 🇫🇲Micronesia
03/11/2022 ... Thursday 🇵🇦Panama
09/11/2022 ... Wednesday 🇰🇭Cambodia
11/11/2022 ... Friday 🇦🇴Angola
11/11/2022 ... Friday 🇵🇱Poland
15/11/2022 ... Tuesday Northen Cyprus
15/11/2022 ... Tuesday Palestine
16/11/2022 ... Wednesday St. Eustatius
18/11/2022 ... Friday 🇴🇲Oman
18/11/2022 ... Friday 🇱🇻Latvia
18/11/2022 ... Friday 🇲🇦Morocco
19/11/2022 ... Saturday 🇲🇨Monaco
19/11/2022 ... Saturday 🇵🇷Puerto Rico
22/11/2022 ... Tuesday 🇱🇧Lebanon
25/11/2022 ... Friday 🇸🇷Suriname
28/11/2022 ... Monday 🇦🇱Albania
28/11/2022 ... Monday 🇹🇩Chad
28/11/2022 ... Monday 🇲🇷Mauritania
28/11/2022 ... Monday 🇵🇦Panama
28/11/2022 ... Monday 🇨🇬Republic of the Congo
30/11/2022 ... Wednesday 🇧🇧Barbados
30/11/2022 ... Wednesday 🇾🇪Yemen
30/11/2022 ... Wednesday 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿Scotland
01/12/2022 ... Thursday 🇨🇫Central African Republic
01/12/2022 ... Thursday 🇵🇹Portugal
02/12/2022 ... Friday 🇦🇪United Arab Emirates
05/12/2022 ... Monday 🇹🇭Thailand
06/12/2022 ... Tuesday 🇫🇮Finland
09/12/2022 ... Friday 🇹🇿Tanzania
11/12/2022 ... Sunday 🇧🇫Burkina Faso
11/12/2022 ... Sunday 🇿🇦South Africa
12/12/2022 ... Monday 🇰🇪Kenya
16/12/2022 ... Friday 🇧🇭Bahrain
16/12/2022 ... Friday 🇰🇿Kazakhstan
17/12/2022 ... Saturday 🇧🇹Bhutan
18/12/2022 ... Sunday 🇶🇦Qatar
20/12/2022 ... Tuesday 🇲🇴Macau
24/12/2022 ... Saturday 🇱🇾Libya
26/12/2022 ... Monday 🇸🇮Slovenia
29/12/2022 ... Thursday 🇲🇳Mongolia