Holidays 2024

Date Day of week Event Location
01/01/2024 Monday New Year's Day Scotland
01/01/2024 Monday New Year's Day Channel Islands, England, Isle of Man, Northern Ireland, Wales
02/01/2024 Tuesday New Year's Day Holiday Scotland
17/03/2024 Sunday St. Patrick's Day Northern Ireland
18/03/2024 Monday St. Patrick's Day Holiday Northern Ireland
29/03/2024 Friday Good Friday
01/04/2024 Monday Easter Monday Channel Islands, England, Isle of Man, Northern Ireland, Wales
06/05/2024 Monday May Day Bank Holiday
27/05/2024 Monday Spring Bank Holiday
12/07/2024 Friday Orangemen's Day Northern Ireland
05/08/2024 Monday Summer Bank Holiday Scotland
26/08/2024 Monday Late Summer Bank Holiday Channel Islands, England, Isle of Man, Northern Ireland, Wales
30/11/2024 Saturday St. Andrew's Day Scotland
02/12/2024 Monday St. Andrew's Day Holiday Scotland
25/12/2024 Wednesday 🎄Christmas Day
26/12/2024 Thursday Boxing Day

Holidays 2024

Date Day of week Event Location
01/01/2024 Monday New Year's Day Scotland
01/01/2024 Monday New Year's Day Channel Islands, England, Isle of Man, Northern Ireland, Wales
02/01/2024 Tuesday New Year's Day Holiday Scotland
17/03/2024 Sunday St. Patrick's Day Northern Ireland
18/03/2024 Monday St. Patrick's Day Holiday Northern Ireland
29/03/2024 Friday Good Friday
01/04/2024 Monday Easter Monday Channel Islands, England, Isle of Man, Northern Ireland, Wales
06/05/2024 Monday May Day Bank Holiday
27/05/2024 Monday Spring Bank Holiday
12/07/2024 Friday Orangemen's Day Northern Ireland
05/08/2024 Monday Summer Bank Holiday Scotland
26/08/2024 Monday Late Summer Bank Holiday Channel Islands, England, Isle of Man, Northern Ireland, Wales
30/11/2024 Saturday St. Andrew's Day Scotland
02/12/2024 Monday St. Andrew's Day Holiday Scotland
25/12/2024 Wednesday 🎄Christmas Day
26/12/2024 Thursday Boxing Day