Holidays 2023

Date Day of week Event Location
01/01/2023 Sunday New Year's Day Channel Islands, England, Isle of Man, Northern Ireland, Wales
02/01/2023 Monday New Year's Day (substitute day) Scotland
02/01/2023 Monday New Year's Day holiday Channel Islands, England, Isle of Man, Northern Ireland, Wales
02/01/2023 Monday New Year's Day Holiday Scotland
17/03/2023 Friday St. Patrick's Day Northern Ireland
07/04/2023 Friday Good Friday
10/04/2023 Monday Easter Monday Channel Islands, England, Isle of Man, Northern Ireland, Wales
01/05/2023 Monday May Day Bank Holiday
29/05/2023 Monday Spring Bank Holiday
12/07/2023 Wednesday Orangemen's Day Northern Ireland
07/08/2023 Monday Summer Bank Holiday Scotland
28/08/2023 Monday Late Summer Bank Holiday Channel Islands, England, Isle of Man, Northern Ireland, Wales
30/11/2023 Thursday St. Andrew's Day Scotland
25/12/2023 Monday 🎄Christmas Day
26/12/2023 Tuesday Boxing Day

Holidays 2023

Date Day of week Event Location
01/01/2023 Sunday New Year's Day Channel Islands, England, Isle of Man, Northern Ireland, Wales
02/01/2023 Monday New Year's Day (substitute day) Scotland
02/01/2023 Monday New Year's Day holiday Channel Islands, England, Isle of Man, Northern Ireland, Wales
02/01/2023 Monday New Year's Day Holiday Scotland
17/03/2023 Friday St. Patrick's Day Northern Ireland
07/04/2023 Friday Good Friday
10/04/2023 Monday Easter Monday Channel Islands, England, Isle of Man, Northern Ireland, Wales
01/05/2023 Monday May Day Bank Holiday
29/05/2023 Monday Spring Bank Holiday
12/07/2023 Wednesday Orangemen's Day Northern Ireland
07/08/2023 Monday Summer Bank Holiday Scotland
28/08/2023 Monday Late Summer Bank Holiday Channel Islands, England, Isle of Man, Northern Ireland, Wales
30/11/2023 Thursday St. Andrew's Day Scotland
25/12/2023 Monday 🎄Christmas Day
26/12/2023 Tuesday Boxing Day