Holidays

Date Day of week Event Location
01/01/2021 Friday New Year's Day Scotland
01/01/2021 Friday New Year's Day Channel Islands, England, Isle of Man, Northern Ireland, Wales
02/01/2021 Saturday New Year's Day Holiday Scotland
04/01/2021 Monday New Year's Day Holiday (substitute day) Scotland
17/03/2021 Wednesday St. Patrick's Day Northern Ireland
02/04/2021 Friday Good Friday ...
05/04/2021 Monday Easter Monday ...
03/05/2021 Monday May Day Bank Holiday ...
31/05/2021 Monday Spring Bank Holiday ...
12/07/2021 Monday Orangemen's Day Northern Ireland
02/08/2021 Monday Summer Bank Holiday Scotland
30/08/2021 Monday Late Summer Bank Holiday Channel Islands, England, Isle of Man, Northern Ireland, Wales
30/11/2021 Tuesday St. Andrew's Day Scotland
25/12/2021 Saturday Christmas Day ...
26/12/2021 Sunday Boxing Day ...
27/12/2021 Monday Christmas Day Holiday ...
28/12/2021 Tuesday Boxing Day Holiday ...