Good to Know

Date Day of week Event
06/01/2021 Wednesday Epiphany
11/02/2021 Thursday 🐉Chinese New Year
14/02/2021 Sunday 💝Valentine's Day
15/02/2021 Monday Shrove Monday
16/02/2021 Tuesday Mardi Gras
16/02/2021 Tuesday Shrove Tuesday
17/02/2021 Wednesday Ash Wednesday
08/03/2021 Monday Commonwealth Day
20/03/2021 Saturday ☀️March equinox
20/03/2021 Saturday World Cleanup Day
01/04/2021 Thursday 😉April Fools' Day
03/04/2021 Saturday Holy Saturday
04/04/2021 Sunday Easter Sunday
05/04/2021 Monday Easter Monday
23/04/2021 Friday English Language Day
09/05/2021 Sunday ✌️Victory Day
23/05/2021 Sunday Pentecost
24/05/2021 Monday Whit Monday
30/05/2021 Sunday 👩Mother's Day
20/06/2021 Sunday Midsummer's Eve
21/06/2021 Monday ☀️June solstice
21/06/2021 Monday Midsummer
13/08/2021 Friday 🤞Friday the 13th
22/09/2021 Wednesday ☀️September equinox
01/10/2021 Friday Independence of Southern British Cameroons from UK
24/10/2021 Sunday 🇺🇳United Nations Day
31/10/2021 Sunday 🎃Halloween
19/11/2021 Friday International Men's Day
21/12/2021 Tuesday ☀️December solstice
24/12/2021 Friday 🎄Christmas Eve
28/12/2021 Tuesday Feast of the Holy Innocents
31/12/2021 Friday 🎆New Year's Eve