Good to Know

Noteworthy events which are not actual holidays. Good addition to the Holidays calendar. Add "Good to Know" to your calendar.
Date Day of week Event
2022-01-06 Thursday Epiphany
2022-02-01 Tuesday 🐉Chinese New Year
2022-02-02 Wednesday 🐹Groundhog Day
2022-02-14 Monday 💝Valentine's Day
2022-02-28 Monday Shrove Monday
2022-03-01 Tuesday Mardi Gras
2022-03-01 Tuesday Shrove Tuesday
2022-03-02 Wednesday Ash Wednesday
2022-03-13 Sunday 🕒US daylight savings time begins
2022-03-14 Monday Commonwealth Day
2022-03-20 Sunday World Cleanup Day
2022-03-20 Sunday ☀️March equinox
2022-04-01 Friday 😉April Fools' Day
2022-04-06 Wednesday Tartan Day
2022-04-09 Saturday Vimy Ridge Day
2022-04-16 Saturday Holy Saturday
2022-04-17 Sunday Easter Sunday
2022-04-18 Monday Easter Monday
2022-05-08 Sunday 👩Mother's Day
2022-05-13 Friday 🤞Friday the 13th
2022-05-26 Thursday Ascension Day
2022-06-05 Sunday Pentecost
2022-06-06 Monday Whit Monday
2022-06-19 Sunday 👨Father's Day
2022-06-20 Monday Midsummer's Eve
2022-06-21 Tuesday Midsummer
2022-06-21 Tuesday ☀️June solstice
2022-09-23 Friday ☀️September equinox
2022-10-10 Monday Thanksgiving
2022-10-24 Monday 🇺🇳United Nations Day
2022-10-31 Monday 🎃Halloween
2022-11-06 Sunday 🕒US daylight savings time ends
2022-11-25 Friday Black Friday
2022-11-28 Monday Cyber Monday
2022-12-21 Wednesday ☀️December solstice
2022-12-24 Saturday 🎄Christmas Eve
2022-12-28 Wednesday Feast of the Holy Innocents
2022-12-31 Saturday 🎆New Year's Eve