Holidays

Date Day of week Event Location
2021-01-01 Friday New Year's Day ...
2021-02-15 Monday 👪Family Day Alberta, British Columbia, New Brunswick, Ontario, Saskatchewan
2021-02-15 Monday Heritage Day Nova Scotia
2021-02-15 Monday Islander Day Prince Edward Island
2021-02-15 Monday Louis Riel Day Manitoba
2021-04-02 Friday Good Friday ...
2021-04-05 Monday Easter Monday ...
2021-05-24 Monday Victoria Day Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Saskatchewan, Yukon
2021-05-24 Monday National Patriots' Day Quebec
2021-06-21 Monday National Aboriginal Day Northwest Territories, Yukon
2021-06-24 Thursday National Holiday Newfoundland and Labrador, Quebec, Yukon
2021-07-01 Thursday 🇨🇦Canada Day ...
2021-07-09 Friday Nunavut Day Nunavut
2021-07-12 Monday Orangemen's Day Newfoundland and Labrador
2021-08-02 Monday New Brunswick Day New Brunswick
2021-08-02 Monday Terry Fox Day Manitoba
2021-08-02 Monday Saskatchewan Day Manitoba
2021-08-02 Monday British Columbia Day British Columbia
2021-08-02 Monday Natal Day Nova Scotia
2021-08-02 Monday Heritage Day Alberta, Yukon
2021-08-02 Monday Civic Holiday Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Saskatchewan
2021-08-16 Monday Discovery Day Yukon
2021-08-20 Friday Gold Cup Parade Day Prince Edward Island
2021-09-06 Monday Labour Day ...
2021-10-11 Monday Thanksgiving Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario, Quebec, Saskatchewan, Yukon
2021-11-11 Thursday Armistice Day ...
2021-11-11 Thursday Armistice Day ...
2021-12-25 Saturday 🎄Christmas Day ...
2021-12-25 Saturday 🎄Christmas Day ...