Good to Know

Date Day of week Event Location
6/1/21 Wednesday Epiphany ...
11/2/21 Thursday 🐉Chinese New Year ...
14/2/21 Sunday 💝Valentine's Day ...
15/2/21 Monday Shrove Monday ...
16/2/21 Tuesday Mardi Gras ...
16/2/21 Tuesday Shrove Tuesday ...
17/2/21 Wednesday Ash Wednesday ...
8/3/21 Monday Commonwealth Day ...
20/3/21 Saturday ☀️March equinox ...
20/3/21 Saturday World Cleanup Day ...
1/4/21 Thursday 😉April Fools' Day ...
3/4/21 Saturday Holy Saturday ...
4/4/21 Sunday Easter Sunday ...
23/4/21 Friday English Language Day ...
9/5/21 Sunday 👩Mother's Day ...
9/5/21 Sunday ✌️Victory Day ...
13/5/21 Thursday Ascension Day ...
23/5/21 Sunday Pentecost ...
24/5/21 Monday Whit Monday ...
20/6/21 Sunday Midsummer's Eve ...
21/6/21 Monday ☀️June solstice ...
21/6/21 Monday Midsummer ...
6/8/21 - 14/8/21 Friday - Saturday Royal Queensland Show Queensland
13/8/21 Friday 🤞Friday the 13th ...
5/9/21 Sunday 👨Father's Day ...
22/9/21 Wednesday ☀️September equinox ...
24/10/21 Sunday 🇺🇳United Nations Day ...
31/10/21 Sunday 🎃Halloween ...
19/11/21 Friday International Men's Day ...
21/12/21 Tuesday ☀️December solstice ...
24/12/21 Friday 🎄Christmas Eve ...
28/12/21 Tuesday Feast of the Holy Innocents ...
31/12/21 Friday 🎆New Year's Eve ...